It would be nice to have the ability to permanently delete a project. I’m guessing this is not an option, as the concern would be that someone would accidentally delete a project. I would recommend this being an option that only the account owner or admin can do, and only through a 2-part confirmation process. The first part would be the typical “are you sure” prompt. If someone selects ‘Yes’, have a second prompt that requires the person to select a reason or type in a reason for deleting (or something other than just clicking a button). The second part of the confirmation process would be to avoid the “mis-click”, “oh crap” deletion. Whatever the second part of the deletion confirmation process is, it would require more intentionality and be nearly impossible to accidentally delete a project. I would also recommend the account owner have the option to disallow admins from permanently deleting projects.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Requests
Feature Request
11 months ago

Allan Persons
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Requests
Feature Request
11 months ago

Allan Persons
Get notified by email when there are changes.